Background2

Club Contacts

President

Anne Howard

01763 221613

elisannehow@yahoo.co.uk

Chairman

Arthur Andrews

01763 261990

arthur.andrews123@btinternet.com

Hon. Secretary

Peter Blayney

01763 260538

peter.blayney@yahoo.co.uk

Fixture Secretary

Martin Leggett

01763 220794

martin@theleggetts.net

Hon. Treasurer

Pat Leggett

01763 220794

pat@theleggetts.net

Membership Secretary

Pat Leggett

01763 220794

pat@theleggetts.net

C & D Div. 1 Captain

Martin Leggett

01763 220794

martin@theleggetts.net

C & D Div. 5 Captain

Josie  Andrews

01223 678118

josieandrews72@gmail.com

Meldreth League Captain

Pat Leggett

01763 220794

pat@theleggetts.net

Foxton League Captain

Gwyn Hardwicke

01763 242708

gwyn-beth@outlook.com

Business House Div 1 Captain

Yvonne Blows

01763 260336

yvonneblows2014@gmail.com

Business House Div 2 Captain

Neil Hannington

07804 980523

neil.e.hannington@gmail.com

Roll-ups coordinator

Lawrence Cunningham

01763 220477

lawrence689@btinternet.com

Following the club’s virtual Annual General Meeting on October 14th. 2020, the following club officials were elected.

Melbourn Bowls Club